Animal Crossing: New Horizons Brewster will be directly confirm

  •  

    Since we introduced relevant information in the previous article, the old fans have been very clear about who is expected to join the game. Long-time fans can always buy Animal Crossing Bells on ACItems at the lowest prices. After months of speculation, it was almost taken for granted that the pigeon barista Brewster finally returned in New Horizons.

    Those who are eager to see the reveal live can do so by listening to the official Nintendo YouTube channel on Friday, October 15, 2021, at 7 am PT / 10 am Eastern Standard Time / 3 pm British Summer Time.

    The coffee connoisseur originally joined the Animal Crossing: Wild World series in 2005 and runs his own coffee shop in the basement of the museum or in his own shop, The Roost. Sitting at the top of the most people's missing Animal Crossing: New Horizons character wishes list-it's time for our feathered friend to realize his well-deserved return.

    In other Animal Crossing autumn news, New Horizons recently received some new seasonal items to help players celebrate Halloween and Day of the Day in a stylish way. Players can not only plant pumpkins and buy candy again before Halloween, but Nook's Shopping will also provide new Spooky Items and Marigold decoration items to commemorate the traditional Mexican holiday.

    It has been less than a week since Brewster's return, and I believe that many players who quit halfway are also returning to Animal Crossing: New Horizons. I hope this update will let everyone find the fun of the game again. If you are coming back and need to Buy Animal Crossing Items, please remember to choose us.